CALENDAR

Dance School Calendar

Most classes begin Tuesday, September 8, 2020.  

 

Holidays:

Decatur School of Ballet will be closed the following dates:

  • Labor Day Holidays: Saturday, September 5, 2020 – Monday, September 7, 2020

  • Thanksgiving Holidays: Monday, November 23, 2020 – Sunday, November 29, 2020

  • Winter Holidays: Monday, December 21, 2020 – Sunday, January 3, 2021

  • Spring Holidays: Monday, April 5, 2021 – Sunday, April 11, 2021

  • Memorial Day Holidays: Saturday, May 29, 2021 – Monday, May 31, 2021

Special Events:

TBD

Summer Camps:

Click here for details. 

TBD

© 2023 by Life Etc. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Twitter
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Flickr