CALENDAR

DSOB_Site_Banner_1.jpg
Dance School Calendar

Most classes begin Tuesday, September 7, 2021.  For studio hours, click here.

 

Holidays:

Decatur School of Ballet will be closed the following dates:

  • Memorial Day Holidays: Friday, May 28, 2021 – Monday, May 31, 2021

  • Labor Day Holidays: Saturday, September 4, 2021 – Monday, September 6, 2021

  • Thanksgiving Holidays: Monday, November 22, 2021 – Sunday, November 28, 2021

  • Winter Holidays: Monday, December 20, 2021 – Sunday, January 2, 2022

  • Spring Holidays: Monday, April 4, 2022 – Sunday, April 10, 2022

  • Memorial Day Holidays: Friday, May 27, 2022 – Monday, May 30, 2022

Special Events:
  • Auditions

    • JRK - April 19, 2022

    • Intermediate Ballet 4, Intermediate Ballet 5, Intermediate Ballet 6, PreCompany - April 22, 2022

    • Nexus Premiere, Nexus Apprentice, Nexus Contemporary - April 23, 2022

    • Rug Cutters - May 2, 2022

  • Studio Demonstrations

    • Creative Movement, PreBallet, and Beginning Tap ages 5-6 - May 14, 2022

  • Annual Performances

Summer Camps:

Click here for details. 

  • Skip Gallop Leap

    • June 6-10

    • June 13-17

  • Kid Dance

    • June 6-10

    • June 13-17

  • Musical Theatre Intensive

    • June 6-10

  • Let’s Tap Intensive

    • June 6-10

  • Summer Dance 1

    • June 13-17

  • Summer Dance 2

    • June 13-17

  • Nexus Premiere and Nexus Apprentice Intensive

    • June 20-24

  • The JAM Intensive

    • July 11-14

    • July 18-21

GaTech-Tickets_Buy.jpg