CALENDAR

DSOB_Site_Banner_1.jpg
Dance School Calendar

Most classes begin Tuesday, September 7, 2021.  For studio hours, click here.

 

Holidays:

Decatur School of Ballet will be closed the following dates:

  • Memorial Day Holidays: Friday, May 28, 2021 – Monday, May 31, 2021

  • Labor Day Holidays: Saturday, September 4, 2021 – Monday, September 6, 2021

  • Thanksgiving Holidays: Monday, November 22, 2021 – Sunday, November 28, 2021

  • Winter Holidays: Monday, December 20, 2021 – Sunday, January 2, 2022

  • Spring Holidays: Monday, April 4, 2022 – Sunday, April 10, 2022

  • Memorial Day Holidays: Friday, May 27, 2022 – Monday, May 30, 2022

Special Events:
  • Zoom Recitals - May 15, 17, 18

  • Demos - May 15 (Ms. Monica only) and May 17 (all other classes) - click here for schedule

  • Dress Rehearsals for Annual Performances -May 20 - click here for schedule 

  • DCD Spring Concert "Spring Into Live Dance" - May 21 @ 6:30PM

  • DSOB Annual Performances - May 22 @ 10AM, 12PM, 2PM, 4PM - click here for details

  • DCD "New Phases" - Red Carpet Event - June 12 @ 7PM

Summer Camps:

Click here for details. 

  • Evening classes for Teens and Adults - Mondays and Wednesday June 7-August 4

  • Skip, Gallop, Leap - June 7-11 and June 21-25

  • Kid Dance - June 7-11 and June 21-25

  • Musical Theater Intensive - June 7-11

  • Summer Dance 1 - June 14-18

  • Summer Dance 2 - June 14-18

  • Company Intensive - June 21-25

  • The JAM Intensive - July 12-15 and July 19-22